UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF UCSF Medical Center
Department of Medicine
Peterlin Lab
Home
Research Interest
Publication
Lab Data
Research Positions
Lab Members
Lab Members
  

Current lab members:

 

ame

phone

e-mail

koen Bartholomeeusen, Ph.D.
(415) 502-1908
koen.bartholomeeusen@ucsf.edu
Koh Fujinaga, Ph.D.
(415) 502-9614
Koh.Fujinaga@ucsf.edu
Vladimir Pak, Ph.D
(415)502-1908 
Vladimir.Pak@ucsf.edu
Pingyang Liu, Ph.D.
(415)502-9614
lpingyang1987@gmail.com
 Zeping Luo, M.S.
 (415)502-9614zeping.luo@ucsf.edu
   
   
   
   

 

 

Former lab members:

name

work

e-mail

 Chunye Lu, Ph.D California chunyelu@gmail.com
 Thatiana Sampaio, Ph.D. Br. thati_sampaio@yahoo.com.br
 Yan Hui Xiang, Ph.D. china
yanxiang0726@gmail.com
Audrey Low, Ph. D. CaliforniaAudrey.Low@ucsf.edu

Dalibor Blazek, Ph.D

Czech Republic

dalibor.blazek@ucsf.edu 

Xavier Contreras, Ph.D.

de génétique humaine (IGH),
Montpellier, France

contreras.xavier@gmail.com
Kristina Zumer, B.SC.University of Helsinki , Finland 
kristina.zumer@gmail.com 
Qintong Li, Ph.D.Sichuan University, China
qintong.li@gmail.com 

Renato Santana De Aguiar, Ph.D.

Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
santanarnt@gmail.com
Lenassi Metka, Ph.D. metkalenassi@gmail.com 
Valentina Lenasi, Ph.D.University of Helsinki , Finlandtlenasi@yahoo.com 
Huimin Jiang, Ph.D.Complete Genomics Company, CAhjiang@completegenomics.com

Matjaz Barboric, Ph.D.

University of Helsinki , Finlandmbarboric@gmail.com
Jiri Kohoutek, Ph.D.

Veterinary research institute Brno,
Czech Republic

kohoutek@vri.cz

Irena Oven, B.Sc.

 

 
Nika Lovsin, Ph.D.University of Ljubljana, Sinika.lovsin@fkkt.uni-lj.si
Nan Chen, D. PhilUniversity of California, SF nan.chen@ucsf.edu
Marek Gajdusek M.S.  
Andreas Baur

Associate Professor,

University of Miami

abaur@med.miami.edu
Nadezda Brdickova, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow,

UCSF

nada@leuko.biomed.cas.cz

Luciana Costa

Assistant Professor,

University Rio de Janeiro

ljcosta@biologia.ufrj.br

Tom Cujec

Scientist,

Phylus Corp.

 
Hana Dolezalova  

Gorazd Drozina, M.D.

 

 

Oliver T. Fackler

Assistant Professor,

University of Heidelberg

oliver.fackler@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Joseph D. Fontes

Associate Professor,

Cleveland State University

j.fontes@csuohio.edu

Koh Fujinaga

Assistant Professor,

Case Western Reserve University

kxf32@case.edu
Matthias Geyer

Senior Investigator, Max Planck

Institute of Molecular Physiology

matthias.geyer@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de
Rachel Hawtin

Senior Scientist,

Chiron Corp.

 

Dan Irwin

Clinical laboratory scientist,

Stanford University

danirwin@hotmail.com

Nabila Jabrane-Ferrat

Senior Scientist,

University of Tolouse

nabila.jabrane-ferrat@ipbs.fr

Satoshi Kanazawa

Assistant Professor,

University of Nagoya

 

Takeshi Kurosu

Postdoctoral Fellow,

Columbia University

tk2188@columbia.edu

Xin Lin

Instructor, MD Anderson Cancer

Center, University of Texas

xinlin_8@yahoo.com

Thomas Linnemann

Scientist,

5' prime Inc.

tlinnemann@netscape.net

Wen Luo

Scientist

Pfizer Corp.

 
Ying Luo

CEO,

Shanghai Genomics

 
Kate Marusina

Manager,

Clonetech Corp.

 

Robert Mandic

Resident,

Philipps University Marburg

mandic@med.uni-marburg.de

Nada Nekrep

Postdoctoral Fellow,

UCSF Diabetes Center

nnekrep@itsa.ucsf.edu

Manuel Palero

Technician, UCSF

mpalero@itsa.ucsf.edu

Ana Plemenitas

Professor of Biochemistry,

University of Ljubljana

plemenitas@ibm.mf.uni-lj.si

Ran Taube

Assistant Professor,

Tel Aviv University

rantaube@hotmail.com

Giovanna Tosi

Assistant Professor,

University of Varese

angelicadp@yahoo.com

Charles Toth

Assistant Professor,

Providence College

 
Charles Voliva

Director of Research,

Chiron Corp.

 
Leonore Wigger  
Frank Zhang

Research Scientist,                 

Stanford University

franksf@stanford.edu

Yong-Hui Zheng, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor,

Michigan State University

zhengyo@msu.edu
UCSF Department of Medicine
Home | Education | Patient Care | Research | Divisions | Giving | Webmaster
Copyright 2014 The Regents of the University of California